Staff

James Palmer
Executive Director
(301) 392-0806
director@loyolaretreat.org



   Fr. Thomas Gavin, S.J.
   Director of Ignatian Spirituality
   (301) 392-0803
   tom.gavin@loyolaretreat.org

 

 

Bill Noe SJFr. William Noe, S.J.
Director of Ignatian Spirituality
(301) 392-0802
william.noe@loyolaretreat.org



Alice Case
Director, Marketing and Development 
(301) 392-0819
alice.case@loyolaretreat.org

 

Jan Ernest
Bookkeeper
(301) 392-0809
jan.ernest@loyolaretreat.org

 

Freda Wells SmallerFreda Wells
Kitchen Manager
(301) 392-0805
freda.wells@loyolaretreat.org

 

James PictureJames Wells
Maintenance Manager
(301) 392-0818
james.wells@loyolaretreat.org

 

Lisa White
Registrar (301) 392-0801
lisa.white@loyolaretreat.org

 

Address:
P.O. Box 9 (mailing address)
9270 Loyola Retreat Road
Faulkner, Maryland 20632-0009
U.S.A.